• Photo
     
    Bill Johnson - Activities Principal
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Beth Buchanan - Assistant Principal
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    David Porter - Physical Education Teacher
     
    Email Address: david.porter@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Toni Reese - Administrative Secretary
     
    Email Address: toni.reese@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Lisa Humphreys - Front Office/Athletic Secretary
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Christina Hammond - Registrar
     
     
     

     
     
    Photo
     
    Soli Aubry - Student Support Assistant
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Kathy Barney - Student Support Assistant
     
    Email Address: kathy.barney@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Kim Blake - Student Support Assistant
     
    Email Address: kim.blake@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Tanya Boehm - Safety Officer
     
    Email Address: tanya.boehm@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Norman Bouchard - Social Studies Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Mathew Bredberg - Student Support Teacher/Culinary Arts Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Bruce Brown - IT Systems Operator
     
    Email Address: bruce.brown@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
     
    Photo
     
    Colton Conner - Science Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Roxann Dayton - Art Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Heather Fortune - English Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Christina Gagnon - Student Support Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Jennifer Gardner - Student Support Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Suzanne Gerhardt - Spanish/Social Studies Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Mary Beth Gillespie - Counselor
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Steve Hall - Science Teacher
     
    Email Address: steve.hall@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Alexsandra Harris - English Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Vicki Hewitt - Migrant Education Teacher
     
    Email Address: vicki.hewitt@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Randy Hughes - ELL Teacher
     
    Email Address: randy.hughes@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Matthew Holman - Business Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Michelle Hopkins - Nurse
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Curtis Howard - Student Support Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Alan Johnson - Woodshop Teacher
     
    Email Address: alan.johnson@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Bob Knutson - Math Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Whitney Leigh - English Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Kristina Magner - Counselor
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Janelle Maki - Librarian/Apex Teacher
     
    Email Address: janelle.maki@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Liz McCamon - Student Support Assistant
     
    Email Address: liz.mccamon@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
     
    Photo
     
    Brian Mitchell - Student Support Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Sean Niekamp - Math Teacher
     
    Email Address: sean.niekamp@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Benjamin Parker - Welding Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Bob Reid - Student Support Assistant
     
    Email Address: robert.reid@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Doreen Schumacher - School Psychologist
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Jimmie Scott - Head Custodian
     
    Email Address: jimmie.scott@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
     
    Photo
     
    Cynthia Shaw - Student Support Teacher
     
    Email Address: cynthia.shaw@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Kris Wagoner - Business Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Penny Wingo - Record Specialist
     
    Email Address: penny.wingo@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
     
    Photo
     
    Colby Wolfer - Science Teacher
     
    Email Address: colby.wolfer@matsuk12.us
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     
    Photo
     
    Samantha Youmans - Music Teacher
     
     
     

     
    Visit My Website
     

Last Modified on November 29, 2017