•  

     

     

    PTA with helping hands        

    Welcome to Larson PTA!

     

     

    2019-2020 PTA Officers:

    President: Alyson Coffman

    Secretary: Coree Nelson

    Treasurer: Abbey Grilliot

     


     

    PTA Membership Sign

     

    We are looking for parents to get involved with our Parent Teacher Association.  Please stop by the school office for PTA applications.  Get involved, meet new people, have fun!

     

    Please click here for the 2019-2020 PTA Membership Form

     

     

    PTA Meetings are held monthly from 4:15pm - 5:15pm in the school library.

    • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • Thursday, September 12, 2019
    • Thursday, October 10, 2019
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • Thursday, January 16, 2020
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    • Thursday, March 5, 2019
    • Thursday, April 9, 2019
    • Thursday, May 7, 2019

     

     

     

     

     

     

    2019-2020 Popcorn Friday Dates:

     Popcorn box

    9/6/19 PTA 
    9/13/19 Sunshine Committee
    9/20/19 Mr. Dorsey
    9/27/19 Mrs. Taylor
    10/4/19 Mrs. Chandler / Miss Matthews
    10/11/19 Mrs. Cochrane
    10/18/19 Mrs. Cronk
    10/25/19 Miss Lamont
    11/8/19 Miss Hills
    11/15/19 Miss Batterson
    11/22/19 Miss Davis
    12/6/19 Mrs. Easter
    1/10/20 Mr. Foster
    1/17/20 Mrs. Pendleton
    1/24/20 Mr. Hinds
    1/31/20 Mrs. Thompson
    2/7/20 Mrs. LaPalm
    2/28/20 Mr. Diaz
    3/20/20 Mrs. Spindler
    3/27/20 Ms. Pike
    4/3/20 Mrs. Chamblee
    4/10/20 Mrs. Burdick
    4/17/20 Mrs. Hales
    4/24/20 Mrs. Lund
    5/1/20 Miss Mallonee

     

     

     

     

    facebook logo Click here to follow Larson PTA on Facebook

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on November 18, 2019