• Welcome to Iditarod PTA's Homepage!
    Hello Guest
    2019 - 2020 Officers:

    President: Templar Wright-Wilsonfb

    Vice President: Angel Hansen
    Secretary: Morgan Hegg 
    Treasurer: Christy Weiss

    Iditarod PTA Officers volunteer a significant amount of their time to help our learning community. Their involvement and fundraising efforts are vital to our school and make so many things possible.
    The next time you see one of our officers, please take a moment to thank them for their tireless support and endless contributions.

    2019/2020 PTA Meetings 


    September 3, 2019 
Last Modified on August 12, 2019