Name

Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Teacher

Michelle.Bannon@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Heather.Beard@matsuk12.us

Migrant Ed

Denise.Biornstad@matsuk12.us

Custodian

Justin.Blankenship@matsuk12.us

Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Claudia.Blydenburgh@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Agnes.Bowers@Matsuk12.Us

TEACHER

Beth.Britton@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Bobby.Britton@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Anthony.Brooke@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Brigid.Donahue@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Alexandria.Byrd@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Francisco.Campbell@matsuk12.us

Counselor

Lisa.Campbell@Matsuk12.Us

Custodial

Jackie.Chao@matsuk12.us

TEACHER

Benjamin.Condon@matsuk12.us

Activity Secretary

Hannah.Conner@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Crystal.Daniels@matsuk12.us

RECORD SPECIALIST

Nikole.Armstrong@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Delia.Doss@matsuk12.us

Nurse

Meccala.Draper@matsuk12.us

Graduation Coach

Cecil.Ellsworth@matsuk12.us

Records

Nichole.Enderson@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Carrie.Fia@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Kluonie.Frey@matsuk12.us

Counselor

Danielle.Gardner@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Stephanie.Hammond@matsuk12.us

Front Secretary

Lara.Grover@matsuk12.us

Occupational Therapist

Amanda.Hall@matsuk12.us

Paraprofessional

Terri.Hurst@matsuk12.us

PARAPROFESSIONAL

Cindy.Jones@matsuk12.us

Paraprofessional

Jenny.Jones@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Peter.Kanz@matsuk12.us

Custodial

Alla.Khveshchuk@matsuk12.us

Administrative Secretary

Victoria.Killian@matsuk12.us

TEACHER

Ashley.King@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Patricia.Kohut@matsuk12.us

Principal

Thomas.Lytle@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Timothy.Maki@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Stephen.Martin@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Jennifer.Minkler@matsuk12.us

Physical Therapist

Deb.Mitchell@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Christel.Mozalevskiy@Matsuk12.Us

TEACHER

Benjamin.Parker@matsuk12.us

Families in Transition Advocate

Deborah.Price@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Thomas.Richards@matsuk12.us

Day Custodian

JoAnn.Richardson@matsuk12.us

Registrar

Wendy.Rodgers@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Liane.Ryan@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Abe.Salmon@Matsuk12.Us

ELL

Rita.Schexnayder@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Danika.Scott@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Larry.Scott@Matsuk12.Us

Paraprofessional

Debra.Secada@matsuk12.us

Teacher

James.Shetter@matsuk12.us

Librarian/Teacher

Wendy.Stout@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Katie.Straley@matsuk12.us

Paraprofessional

Roxanne.Stange@matsuk12.us

Assistant Principal

Matthew.Swalling@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Andrea.Thompson@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Tim.Walters@matsuk12.us

Paraprofessional/Athletics

Mathias.Weinberger@matsuk12.us

Safety and Security Officer

Mark.Whitehurst@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Clarissa.Woolcott@matsuk12.us

Teacher

Thomas.Woolcott@Matsuk12.Us

Teacher

Samantha.Youmans@matsuk12.us