•  

     

    Junior High Athletics Schedules - Coming Soon!

    High School Athletics Schedules

     

     Note: Please contact coaches for sport-specific practice schedules.

    Sport

    Season

    Level

    Season Start

    Season End

    Coach's Contact Info

    Football

    Fall

    HS

    Jul 29, 2020

    Oct 17, 2020

    Mathias.Weinberger@matsuk12.us

    X-Country

    Fall

    HS

    MS

    HS Jul 29, 2020

    MS Aug 24, 2020

    HS Oct 10, 2020

    MS Sep 23, 2020

    Francisco.Campbell@matsuk12.us

    Cheer

     
     

    Fall

    HS/MS

    HS Jul 29, 2020

    MS Sep 24, 2020

    HS Oct 17, 2020

    MS Nov 14, 2020

    Wendy.Rodgers@matsuk12.us

    Volleyball

    Fall (HS)

    Spring (MS)

    HS/MS

    HS Aug 5, 2020

    MS7/8 Jan 4, 2021

    MS 6 Mar 1, 2021

    HS Nov 14, 2020

    MS 7/8 Feb 27, 2021

    MS 6 Mar 31, 2021

    Liane.Ryan@matsuk12.us

    Basketball

    Winter (HS)  

    Fall (MS)

    MS/HS

    HS Dec 2, 2020

    MS 7/8 Sep 24, 2020

    MS 6 Nov 16, 2020

    HS Mar 27, 2021 

    MS 7/8 Nov 13, 2020

    MS 6 Dec 16, 2020
     

    Shawn Fuller

    Timothy.Maki@matsuk12.us

     

     

    Wrestling

    Winter (HS)

    Spring (MS)

    MS/HS

    HS Sep 30, 2020

    MS Jan 4, 2021

    HS Dec 19, 2020

    MS Feb 27, 2021

    Abe.Salmon@matsuk12.us

     

    Hockey

     Winter (HS)

    HS 

     

     HS Oct 14, 2020

     

    HS - Houston Co-Op Team

    MS - Hockey Club

    Contact Danika.Williams@matsuk12.us for details

    Track and Field

    Spring

    MS/HS

    HS Mar 8, 2021

    MS Apr 5, 2021

    HS May 29, 2021 

    MS May 13, 2021

    Mathias.Weinberger@matsuk12.us

    Danika.Williams@matsuk12.us

     

    Soccer

    Spring

    HS

    Mar 8, 2021

    May 29, 2021

    Francisco.Campbell@matsuk12.us

     

    Baseball/Softball

    Spring

    HS

    Mar 8, 2021

    June 5, 2021

    Baseball: TBD

    Softball: TBD

     

     *** NYO *** For information regarding Native Youth Olympics (NYO), please contact Coach Shetter at James.Shetter@matsuk12.us

    Key: MS = Middle School, HS = High School, Fall = First Semester, Spring = Second Semester, TBD = To be determined after scheduling meetings.