•                                                                       Program Contacts
     
    Primary Site Phone Number Contact Person
    Day School Main Campus  (907) 864-6000 Rio Brenton 
    Next Step: Wasilla (907) 441-1811  Ray Hafen 
    Next Step: Colony  (907) 841-6066   Russ Chaffee
    Next Step: Colony  (907) 715-0663  Laurie Christiansen
    Project Search (907) 315-6238 Kimberly Shangraw
    Residential Treatment Center  (907) 727-4713 Shirley McDaniel
       
Name

Program

Position

E-Mail Address

Day School

Principal

Jeff.Nelles@matsuk12.us

Day School

Administrative Secretary

Nancy.Smith@matsuk12.us

Day School

Resource Specialist

Amy.Tucker@matsuk12.us

Day School

School Psychologist

Shelley.Greenwood@matsuk12.us

Day School

Nurse

Rhonda.Lackey@matsuk12.us

Day School

Safety Officer

Andrew.Mosby@matsuk12.us

Day School

Registrar / Records Specialist

Rio.Brenton@matsuk12.us

Day School

IAES Coordinator

Amber.Thurman@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Secondary)

Angela.Clark@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Secondary)

Jessica.Goldman@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Secondary)

Jonas.Musgrave@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Elementary)

Kelleigh.Orthman@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Elementary)

Lisa.Butler@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Secondary)

Michelle.Sarro@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher (Elementary)

Tracy.Salyerds@matsuk12.us

Day School

Life Skills Teacher

Vivianne.Huber@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Server Cashier

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Teacher

Laurie.Christiansen@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Teacher

Russ.Chaffee@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Teacher

Ray.Hafen@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Project Search

Project Search Coordinator

Kimberly.Shangraw@matsuk12.us

Project Search

Special Education Paraprofessional

Residential Treatment Center

Special Education Teacher

Shirley.McDaniel@matsuk12.us

Residential Treatment Center

Special Education Paraprofessional

Last Modified on October 21, 2019