•  

    ProgramsFederal Programs

    HOURS:  Mon-Fri 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  MAIN PHONE:  907.746.9236  |  FAX:  907.746.9290    BuildingMap

  • Kendra Bartz
    Associate Superintendent
    Kendra.Bartz@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276
    Chasitie Cork
    Program Administrator / Migrant, IEA
    Chasitie.Cork@matsuk12.us
    907.761.4037
    Keri Shannon
    Program Administrator / English Learners, FIT
    Keri.Shannon@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276
    Beckie Murphy
    Program Administrator / Preschool
    Beckie.Murphy@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

  • Ashley Perkins
    Budget Coordinator
    Ashley.Perkins@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9278
    Noella Perry
    Admin Secretary, Migrant/IEA
    Noella.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9236
    Deandra Perry
    Admin Secretary, Budget Support
    Deandra.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9216
    Holly Peters
    Lead Admin Secretary, Executive Director & Program Administrators Support. Preschool
    Holly.Peters@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276
    Melissa Roovers
    Budget Supervisor
    Melissa.Roovers@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9203
    Nicole Thompson
    Administrative Secretary
    nicole.thompson@matsuk12.us
    907.746-9263

     

     

COORDINATORS

  • Wendy Dodge
    Families in Transition/McKinney Vento Coordinator
    Wendy.Dodge@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9228
    Amy Iverson
    Title I-A/School Improvement Coordinator
    Amy.Iverson@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9253
    Sara Engan
    Indian Ed Program Coordinator / Foster Care
    Sara.Engan@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9206
    Shana Sommer
    ELL Coordinator
    Shana.Sommer@matsuk12.us
    907.352.8298

  •  
    MSBSD Tagline
Last Modified on September 6, 2022