•  

    ProgramsFederal Programs

    HOURS:  Mon-Fri 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  MAIN PHONE:  907.746.9236  |  FAX:  907.746.9290    BuildingMap

  • Katherine Ellsworth

    Director: Katherine Ellsworth
    Phone:  907.746.9236
    Fax: 907.746.9290


    Rebecca Martin
    Program Administrator
    Rebecca.Martin@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9230

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

  • Kristin Elieff
    Budget Analyst
    Kristin.Elieff@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9203
    Marilyn Feller-King
    Secretary, PSC/Extended Contracts
    Marilyn.Feller@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9273
    Debbie Panamaroff
    Migrant Education Recruiter
    Deborah.Panamaroff@matsuk12.us
    907.761.4065
    Ashley Perkins
    Admin Secretary, Budget Support
    Ashley.Perkins@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9278
    Deandra Perry
    Admin Secretary, Title II-A/Migrant
    Deandra.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.761.4050
    Noella Perry
    Admin Secretary, Migrant/IEA
    Noella.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9236
    Holly Peters
    Admin Secretary, Preschool
    Holly.Peters@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276

COORDINATORS

  • Barbara Bodnar
    Migrant Education/IEA Coordinator
    Barbara.Bodnar@matsuk12.us
    907.761.4037
    Amy Iverson
    Title I Coordinator
    Amy.Iverson@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9253
    Teri Richards
    Migrant Education/IEA Coordinator
    Teri.Richards@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9263
    Kathryn Rose
    Families in Transition/At-Risk Youth Coordinator
    Kathryn.Rose@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9228
    Shana Sommer
    Title IIA / Title III Coordinator
    Shana.Sommer@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9206

  •  
    MSBSD Tagline
Last Modified on March 22, 2019