•  

    ProgramsFederal Programs

    HOURS:  Mon-Fri 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  MAIN PHONE:  907.746.9236  |  FAX:  907.746.9290    BuildingMap

  • Andrea Everett
    Executive Director
    Andrea.Everett@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276
    Rayna Bird
    Assistant Director
    Rayna.Hartz@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9230

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

  • Ashley Perkins
    Budget Technician
    Ashley.Perkins@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9278
    Noella Perry
    Admin Secretary, Migrant/IEA
    Noella.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9236
    Deandra Perry
    Admin Secretary, Budget Support
    Deandra.Perry@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9216
    Holly Peters
    Admin Secretary, Preschool
    Holly.Peters@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9276
    Melissa Roovers
    Budget Supervisor
    Melissa.Roovers@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9203

COORDINATORS

  • Chasitie Cork
    Migrant Ed Program Coordinator
    Chasitie.Cork@matsuk12.us
    907.761.4037
    Wendy Dodge
    Families in Transition/McKinney Vento Coordinator
    Wendy.Dodge@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9228
    Amy Iverson
    Title I Coordinator
    Amy.Iverson@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9253
    Sara Morfin
    Indian Ed Program Coordinator
    Sara.Morfin@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9206
    Teri Richards
    Migrant/Indian Ed Programs Coordinator
    Teri.Richards@matsuk12.us
    907.746.9263
    Shana Sommer
    Title IIA/ELL Coordinator
    Shana.Sommer@matsuk12.us

  •  
    MSBSD Tagline
Last Modified on July 1, 2021