•  

    ProgramsFederal Programs

    HOURS:  Mon-Fri 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  MAIN PHONE:  907.746.9236  |  FAX:  907.746.9290    BuildingMap

ALASKA NATIVE & AMERICAN INDIAN (IEA)

  • The MSBSD Indian Education Program supports certified students by providing reduced class sizes at targeted middle and high schools. Services may include after-school support and/ or individualized tutoring based on need. It provides teachers support by providing culturally appropriate educational kits and presentations. Students throughout the district may participate in Native Youth Olympics.

For More Information Contact:

AN/AI TEACHERS

  • Jennifer Barnes
    ANSEP Teacher at ANSEP Acceleration High School
    Jennifer.Barnes@matsuk12.us
    907.745.9787
    Joseph Bentel
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Wasilla High School
    Joseph.Bentel@matsuk12.us
    907.352.8299
    Sandy Campbell
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Palmer High School
    Sandra.Campbell@matsuk12.us
    907.746.8455
    Crystal Daniels
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Joe Redington Senior Junior/Senior High School
    Crystal.Daniels@matsuk12.us
    907.864.5470
    Jake Hansen
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Colony High School
    Jake.Hansen@matsuk12.us
    907.861.5500
    Isaac Martin
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Houston Jr./Sr. High School
    Isaac.Martin@matsuk12.us
    907.892.9400
    Katie McCullugh
    IEA/Migrant Teacher: Wasilla High School
    Katie.Mccullugh@matsuk12.us
    907.352.8200
     
  •  
    MSBSD Tagline
Last Modified on April 23, 2020