Join us on Facebook Cottonwood Creek PTO

    Ideas or Suggestions? - Contact us Cottonwood PTO

    2021-22 PTO Board Members


    President: Ashlee Smith


    Vice President: Tammy Schmidt


    Secretary: Autumn McKillips


    Treasurer: Kim Strassel


    If you would like to be on the PTO email distribution list,
    Please click here and let us know. Our email address is: cottonwoodcreekpto@yahoo.com
Last Modified on October 18, 2021