I'm Looking For...

          HMS Upcoming Events

          Welcome

          HMS Information

          HMS Announcements

          • Cash Online Program
             
            Parents, you can now pay all of your Registration Fees, Sports and any other school related expenses through the school cash on line system by going to the following website to register.  https://matsu.schoolcashonline.com
             
            Comments (-1)
          • lunchParent Online Click Here
            Purchase school lunches or monitor your child's lunch activity anytime!
            Comments (-1)

          Hawk Gear

          • Hawk Gear Available for purchases!

            Prices are:

            Red & Black Hoodie $25

             

             

             

             

            Black Red

             

             
            Comments (-1)

          HMS Contacts

          • Benjamin Howard - Principal
            Phone: 907-892-9502
            Email: benjamin.howard@matsuk12.us


            Orin P. Wear - Assistant Principal
            Phone: 907-892-9503
            Email: orin.wear@matsuk12.us


            Shelley Ax - Office Administrator
            Phone: 907-892-9501
            Email: shelley.ax@matsuk12.us


            Amanda Nicoll - Office
            Phone: 907-892-9504
            Email: Amanda.Nicoll@matsuk12.us


            Kathy Aldeman - Registrar
            Phone: 907-892-9505
            Email: kathy.aldeman@matsuk12.us


            Kennith Holbrook - Counselor
            Phone: 907-892-9506
            Email: kennith.holbrook@matsuk12.us


            Johanna Burger - Nurse
            Phone: 907-892-9507
            Email: Johanna.Burger@matsuk12.us


            Tanya Boehm - Safety Officer
            Phone: 907-892-9523
            Email: tanya.Boehm@matsuk12.us

          HMS Headlines

          CLOSE
          CLOSE