Name

Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Pre-School Teacher ABA

(907) 352-9117

alecia.pike@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9138

Amoret.Allen@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9108

barrie.blackman-green@matsuk12.us

Pre-School Teacher

(907) 352-9111

camilla.lee@matsuk12.us

Instructional Coach

(907) 352-9221

jackie.cochran@matsuk12.us

2nd Grade Teacher

907-352-9137

tracy.collum@matsuk12.us

Special Ed Teacher

(907) 352-9115

deb.currier@matsuk12.us

SPED Assitant

(907) 352-9100

dana.keller@matsuk12.us

SPED Assistant

(907) 352-9100

elizabeth.bogue@matsuk12.us

SPED Pre-School Assistant

(907) 352-9100

tina.firestack@matsuk12.us

SPED Assistant

(907) 352-9100

sylvia.green@matsuk12.us

Principal

(907) 352-9100

Sheela.Hull@matsuk12.us

P.E. Teacher

(907) 352-9151

kevin.hartman@matsuk12.us

NURSE

(907 352-9104

Morgan.hegg@matsuk12.us

3rd Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9135

alice.hershman@matsuk12.us

MUSIC TEACHER

(907) 352-9126

Jackie.Foster@matsuk12.us

5th Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9132

tari.jacobson@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9140

Jennifer.Ward@matsuk12.us

3rd Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9130

michele.kamilos@matsuk12.us

SPED Teacher

(907) 352-9120

cherish.klingbeil@matsuk12.us

Tutor Advisor

(907) 352-9100

LeAnn.Maddry@matsuk12.us

SPED Assistant

(907) 352-9100

jeanette.mancl@matsuk12.us

KDG Teacher

(907) 352-9141

Courtney.Mann@matsuk12.us

SPED Assistant

(907) 352-9100

Katherine.Manthey@matsuk12.us

Night Custodian

(907) 352-9100

terry.mccracken@matsuk12.us

4th Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9131

lukis.nighswonger@matsuk12.us

Secretary I

(907) 352-9100

raetta.nollner@matsuk12.us

SPED Teacher

(907) 352-9117

katherine.printz@matsuk12.us

Speech Therapist

(907) 352-9128

deanne.sabol@matsuk12.us

Server/Cashier

(907) 352-9100

teresa.seaman@matsuk12.us

Day Custodian

(907) 352-9100

viktor.shapoval@matusk12.us

Tutor Advisor

(907) 352-9100

Roxanne.Simmons@matsuk12.us

Administrative Secretary

907-352-9100

Kristal.Smith@matsuk12.us

Title 1 Instructor

(907) 352-9125

Julie.Sullivan@matsuk12.us

SPED Assistant

(907) 352-9100

kelli.varner@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten Grade TEACHER

(907) 352-9124

jennifer.ward@matsuk12.us

Teacher

(907) 352-9133

rachel.wolfer@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 352-9139

amber.woodworth@matsuk12.us

KDG Teacher

(907) 352-9102

molly.young@matsuk12.us

CLOSE