Federal Programs Staff
                             Return To Home

Laurine Domke

Director

746-9239

laurine.domke@matsuk12.us

Marci Orth

Assistant Director

746-9239

marci.orth@matsuk12.us

Brooke Allison

Grant Budget Supervisor

746-9239

brooke.allison@matsuk12.us

Jennifer Knight

Administrative Secretary

746-9239

jennifer.knight@matsuk12.us

Aleta Stebbins

Secretary

746-9278

aleta.stebbins@matsuk12.us

Marilyn Feller-King

Secretary

746-9273

marilyn.feller@matsuk12.us

Noella Perry

Secretary – Migrant Recruiter

746-9236

noella.perry@matsuk12.us

Veronica Whisthoff

Secretary

746-9266

veronica.whisthoff@matsuk12.us

Amy Dorsey

NCLB Teacher On Special Assignment

746-9228

amy.dorsey@matsuk12.us

Angela Stirling

ELL Identification and Assessment Techer

352-2327

angela.stirling@matsuk12.us

Deb Price

Families in Transition Tutor

761-4066

deborah.price@matsuk12.us

Melissa Mudd

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

352-5320

melissa.mudd@matsuk12.us

Meghan McCarthy-Grant

Indian Ed Teacher On Special Assignment

761-4037

meghan.mccarthy-grant@matsuk12.us

Tammy Halfacre

ELL/Litercy Teacher On Special Assignment

761-4065

tammy.halfacre@matsuk12.us

Tracy Collum

NCLB Compliance/Parent Involvement Teacher On Special Assignment

746-9253

tracy.collum@matsuk12.us

Vicki Bowker

Migrant Teacher On Special Assignment

746-9206

vicki.bowker@matsuk12.us

Crystal Dorscher

Migrant Itinerant Teacher

TBA

crystal.dorscher@matsuk12.us 

Last Modified on August 7, 2013